Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Bologna FC

Latest results

19 Feb 2018

Sunday 18 February 2018

  • Match Dropdown Bologna

    Bologna

    vs

    Sassuolo

    Sassuolo

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWLLD
    • Away Form LLLWL
    • Vs Sassuolo Home DLD
    • Home Form DLDWW
    • Away Form LLDWL
    • Vs Bologna Home DWD

Sunday 11 February 2018

Sunday 4 February 2018

Sunday 28 January 2018

Sunday 21 January 2018

Saturday 6 January 2018

Saturday 30 December 2017

Friday 22 December 2017

Sunday 17 December 2017

Sunday 10 December 2017