Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Bologna FC

Latest results

24 Jan 2020

Saturday 25 January 2020

  • Match Dropdown SPAL

    SPAL

    vs

    Bologna

    Bologna

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDL
    • Away Form WLWLLD
    • Vs Bologna Home DW
    • Home Form DDWLDL
    • Away Form LWWL
    • Vs SPAL Home DL

Sunday 19 January 2020

Sunday 12 January 2020

Monday 6 January 2020

Sunday 22 December 2019

Sunday 15 December 2019

Sunday 8 December 2019

Sunday 1 December 2019

Sunday 24 November 2019

Friday 8 November 2019