Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Nottingham Forest FC

Latest results

20 Apr 2018

Tuesday 24 April 2018

  • Match Dropdown Nottingham Forest

    Nottingham Forest

    vs

    Barnsley

    Barnsley

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLDWD
    • Away Form LLDDW
    • Vs Barnsley Home LWDDD
    • Home Form DWDLD
    • Away Form LLLDW
    • Vs Nottingham Forest Home WLDDD

Saturday 21 April 2018

  • Match Dropdown Cardiff City

    Cardiff City

    vs

    Nottingham Forest

    Nottingham Forest

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWWW
    • Away Form WLDWW
    • Vs Nottingham Forest Home WDWW
    • Home Form WLDWD
    • Away Form LLDDW
    • Vs Cardiff City Home LDLL

Saturday 14 April 2018

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Saturday 7 April 2018

Friday 30 March 2018

Saturday 17 March 2018

Sunday 11 March 2018

Tuesday 6 March 2018

Saturday 3 March 2018