Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Nottingham Forest FC

Latest results

16 Dec 2018

Saturday 29 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Millwall

    Millwall

    vs

    Nottingham Forest

    Nottingham Forest

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DLDWW
    • Away Form LDLLL
    • Vs Nottingham Forest Home WLDDL
    • Home Form LWDWL
    • Away Form DWLDW
    • Vs Millwall Home LWDDW

Wednesday 26 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Norwich City

    Norwich City

    vs

    Nottingham Forest

    Nottingham Forest

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form DDWWL
    • Vs Nottingham Forest Home DWWWL
    • Home Form LWDWL
    • Away Form DWLDW
    • Vs Norwich City Home DLLLW

Saturday 22 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Nottingham Forest

    Nottingham Forest

    vs

    Queens Park Rangers

    Queens Park Rangers

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWDWL
    • Away Form DWLDW
    • Vs Queens Park Rangers Home WDDWW
    • Home Form WLWWW
    • Away Form LDDLW
    • Vs Nottingham Forest Home LDDLL

Monday 17 December 2018

  • Match Dropdown Derby County

    Derby County

    vs

    Nottingham Forest

    Nottingham Forest

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWW
    • Away Form WLWLDW
    • Vs Nottingham Forest Home WWWLW
    • Home Form LWDWL
    • Away Form DWLDW
    • Vs Derby County Home LLLWL

Saturday 8 December 2018

Saturday 1 December 2018

Wednesday 28 November 2018

Saturday 24 November 2018

Saturday 10 November 2018

Saturday 3 November 2018