Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Celtic FC

Latest results

21 Oct 2020

Saturday 17 October 2020

Sunday 4 October 2020

Sunday 27 September 2020

Saturday 19 September 2020

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Saturday 12 September 2020

Sunday 30 August 2020

Wednesday 26 August 2020

  • Match Dropdown Celtic

    Celtic

    vs

    Ferencvaros

    Ferencvaros

    18:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs Ferencvaros Home
    • Home Form DDDLL
    • Away Form LDDWD
    • Vs Celtic Home

Saturday 22 August 2020

Tuesday 18 August 2020

  • Match Dropdown Celtic

    Celtic

    vs

    KR Reykjavik

    KR Reykjavik

    18:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LWWWW
    • Away Form WWWWD
    • Vs KR Reykjavik Home W
    • Home Form LL
    • Away Form LL
    • Vs Celtic Home L