Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook

Birmingham City FC

Latest results

01 Oct 2020

Sunday 4 October 2020

  • Match Dropdown Stoke City

    Stoke City

    vs

    Birmingham City

    Birmingham City

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLDWW
    • Away Form WWDWD
    • Vs Birmingham City Home WLWLL
    • Home Form DWLDLL
    • Away Form DLLL
    • Vs Stoke City Home LWLWW

Saturday 26 September 2020

Saturday 19 September 2020

Saturday 12 September 2020

Saturday 5 September 2020

  • Match Dropdown Birmingham City

    Birmingham City

    vs

    Cambridge United

    Cambridge United

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWLDLL
    • Away Form DLLL
    • Vs Cambridge United Home W
    • Home Form DWLW
    • Away Form WLLDWW
    • Vs Birmingham City Home L

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Saturday 18 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Sunday 12 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020