Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Birmingham City FC

Latest results

24 Apr 2017

Sunday 7 May 2017

  • Match Dropdown Bristol City

    Bristol City

    vs

    Birmingham City

    Birmingham City

    12:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWDD
    • Away Form DLLW
    • Vs Birmingham City Home DLLL
    • Home Form LLDLL
    • Away Form LDLDD
    • Vs Bristol City Home DWWW

Saturday 29 April 2017

  • Match Dropdown Birmingham City

    Birmingham City

    vs

    Huddersfield Town

    Huddersfield Town

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form LLDLL
    • Away Form LDLDD
    • Vs Huddersfield Town Home LDLL
    • Home Form LWWLWL
    • Away Form DLLW
    • Vs Birmingham City Home WDWW

Sunday 23 April 2017

Monday 17 April 2017

Friday 14 April 2017

Saturday 8 April 2017

Tuesday 4 April 2017

  • Brighton & Hove Albion

    Brighton & Hove Albion

    3 - 1

    Birmingham City

    Birmingham City

    19:45

    STATS

    >>

Saturday 1 April 2017

Saturday 18 March 2017

Saturday 11 March 2017