Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Burnley FC

Latest results

21 Sep 2017

Sunday 1 October 2017

  • Match Dropdown Everton

    Everton

    vs

    Burnley

    Burnley

    14:15

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWW
    • Away Form LLLDLL
    • Vs Burnley Home WWW
    • Home Form DWLLD
    • Away Form DDWWL
    • Vs Everton Home LLL

Saturday 23 September 2017

  • Match Dropdown Burnley

    Burnley

    vs

    Huddersfield Town

    Huddersfield Town

    15:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWLLD
    • Away Form DDWWL
    • Vs Huddersfield Town Home WWL
    • Home Form DDWWDD
    • Away Form LLWD
    • Vs Burnley Home LLW

Tuesday 19 September 2017

Saturday 16 September 2017

Sunday 10 September 2017

Sunday 27 August 2017

Wednesday 23 August 2017

Saturday 19 August 2017

Saturday 12 August 2017

Sunday 21 May 2017