Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Burnley FC

Latest results

17 Oct 2018

Sunday 28 October 2018

  • Match Dropdown Burnley

    Burnley

    vs

    Chelsea

    Chelsea

    12:30

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWLLL
    • Away Form WLLLD
    • Vs Chelsea Home LDLL
    • Home Form WDWWW
    • Away Form WWDWW
    • Vs Burnley Home WDWW

Saturday 20 October 2018

  • Match Dropdown Manchester City

    Manchester City

    vs

    Burnley

    Burnley

    14:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWWW
    • Away Form DWWWD
    • Vs Burnley Home WWWDD
    • Home Form DWLLL
    • Away Form WLLLD
    • Vs Manchester City Home LLLDD

Saturday 6 October 2018

Sunday 30 September 2018

Tuesday 25 September 2018

Saturday 22 September 2018

Sunday 16 September 2018

Sunday 2 September 2018

Sunday 26 August 2018

Sunday 19 August 2018