Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Paris Saint-Germain FC

Latest results

20 Nov 2017

Tuesday 5 December 2017

  • Match Dropdown Bayern Munich

    Bayern Munich

    vs

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWD
    • Away Form WWWDL
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home WWL
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form WDWWD
    • Vs Bayern Munich Home LLW

Wednesday 29 November 2017

  • Match Dropdown Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    vs

    Troyes AC

    Troyes AC

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form WDWWD
    • Vs Troyes AC Home WW
    • Home Form WLWLD
    • Away Form LLDWL
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home LL

Sunday 26 November 2017

  • Match Dropdown AS Monaco

    AS Monaco

    vs

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWLDL
    • Away Form DDWLW
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home WLDDD
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form WDWWD
    • Vs AS Monaco Home LWDDD

Wednesday 22 November 2017

  • Match Dropdown Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    vs

    Celtic

    Celtic

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form WDWWD
    • Vs Celtic Home
    • Home Form LDWD
    • Away Form WWWLWW
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home

Saturday 18 November 2017

Saturday 4 November 2017

Tuesday 31 October 2017

Friday 27 October 2017

Sunday 22 October 2017

  • Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    2 - 2

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    19:00

    STATS

    >>

Wednesday 18 October 2017