Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Paris Saint-Germain FC

Latest results

25 Apr 2018

Saturday 28 April 2018

  • Match Dropdown Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    vs

    En Avant Guingamp

    En Avant Guingamp

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWLWW
    • Away Form WDWW
    • Vs En Avant Guingamp Home WWWW
    • Home Form WWWLDD
    • Away Form DLLD
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home LLLL

Sunday 22 April 2018

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    0 - 1

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 15 April 2018

Friday 6 April 2018

Sunday 18 March 2018

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Saturday 10 March 2018

Tuesday 6 March 2018

Saturday 3 March 2018

Sunday 25 February 2018

  • Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    3 - 0

    Olympique Marseille

    Olympique Marseille

    20:00

    STATS

    >>