Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Paris Saint-Germain FC

Latest results

21 Jan 2018

Tuesday 6 March 2018

  • Match Dropdown Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    vs

    Real Madrid

    Real Madrid

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form WWLLW
    • Vs Real Madrid Home D
    • Home Form WLWWWW
    • Away Form DDWD
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home D

Wednesday 14 February 2018

  • Match Dropdown Real Madrid

    Real Madrid

    vs

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    19:45

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WLWWWW
    • Away Form DDWD
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home W
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form WWLLW
    • Vs Real Madrid Home L

Saturday 27 January 2018

  • Match Dropdown Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    vs

    Montpellier HSC

    Montpellier HSC

    19:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form WWLLW
    • Vs Montpellier HSC Home WDDWW
    • Home Form WDLDW
    • Away Form DWDDD
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home LDDLL

Sunday 21 January 2018

  • Match Dropdown Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    vs

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form DWLW
    • Away Form WWWLWW
    • Vs Paris Saint-Germain Home LWDW
    • Home Form WWWWW
    • Away Form WWLLW
    • Vs Olympique Lyonnais Home WLDL

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Sunday 14 January 2018

Wednesday 20 December 2017

Saturday 16 December 2017

Saturday 9 December 2017

Tuesday 5 December 2017