Show Menu

Club homepage

Email
Lock
Android mobile app Ios mobile app
Tweeter Facebook Google plus

Olympique Lyonnais FC

Latest results

23 Feb 2018

Sunday 25 February 2018

  • Match Dropdown Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    vs

    AS Saint-Etienne

    AS Saint-Etienne

    16:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDW
    • Away Form WDLLWW
    • Vs AS Saint-Etienne Home WWDLD
    • Home Form DWWL
    • Away Form WWLLLL
    • Vs Olympique Lyonnais Home LLDWD

Thursday 22 February 2018

Sunday 18 February 2018

Thursday 15 February 2018

Sunday 11 February 2018

  • Match Dropdown Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    vs

    Stade Rennes

    Stade Rennes

    20:00

    STATS

    >>
    • Home Form WWDW
    • Away Form WDLLWW
    • Vs Stade Rennes Home WLWDW
    • Home Form LWLLW
    • Away Form DLWLW
    • Vs Olympique Lyonnais Home LWLDL

Sunday 4 February 2018

Sunday 28 January 2018

  • Girondins De Bordeaux

    Girondins De Bordeaux

    3 - 1

    Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    16:00

    STATS

    >>

Sunday 21 January 2018

  • Olympique Lyonnais

    Olympique Lyonnais

    2 - 1

    Paris Saint-Germain

    Paris Saint-Germain

    20:00

    STATS

    >>

Wednesday 17 January 2018

Sunday 14 January 2018